A Long Lonely Night

14 02 2008

So it’s Valentine’s Day…

Boo… My how I loathe Valentine’s Day. Of course, I probably wouldn’t say this if I had a valentine. But I don’t so that’s not the case. I’m kinda stuck right now… it’s like 1AM and I’m still finishing up this final draft for my expos paper…

Only thing keeping me up is random Brawl music and Sun Ye on my little banner.

So for all who celebrate Valentine’s Day with some beloved one. Just remember it’s a hallmark holiday.

There’s no reason why you shouldn’t love your loved one any other day. Considering we don’t get out of school for a national holiday and I see all this bloody chocolate, babies flying around, and red and pink stuff flying around everywhere, it’s a pretty sucky day to celebrate “love”. Blah… time to go finish that expos paper after like fooling around for like another 2 hours…

Tell me, tell me… te-te-te-te… >.>

Ok, I’ll shut up now…

Omana O.O

Actions

Information

3 responses

14 02 2008
Feroche Coutoure

There’s nothing like reading your blog while I enjoy bagel bites at 1:16 in the morning! Happy Valentine’s Day! And don’t sound so bitter, lol.

14 02 2008
lastaznpride

AHHHHHHH

V-Day is the best…so much chocolates and hearts …this might be differnt for u..kinda like kryptonite… pplz actually went all out this year since its our last year together!

HAPPY V-DAY!!!!!!!

ONE MO DAY till UF decision (although Im going amish)

5 mo hourz to work on this damned (prononced dam-ned…shakespearian way) LAB!

16 02 2008
miraj

There’s no reason why you shouldn’t love your loved one any other day. Considering we don’t get out of school for a national holiday and I see all this bloody chocolate, babies flying around, and red and pink stuff flying around everywhere, it’s a pretty sucky day to celebrate “love”.

there you go!
i find it stupid how we picked a day to celebrate ‘love’…what do we do for the rest of of the year!

Leave a Reply

