Happy Birthday

8 01 2009

I have been away for a couple days due to having work and the fact that my birthday passed by. So a short post for catch-up.

  • I hear Momusu has a new single but haven’t heard it yet, but I’ll be sure to listen to it sometime, or I’ll just wait for it to come out.
  • C-ute has a new album coming? yay! Airicandy!

f96210b3  img20081118213104852

  • I feel kinda like amy from Tsuugaku Vector now XD
  • I got a new prettiful Acer monitor for my bday!
  • Argh… I have to get to work soon >.<
Actions

Information

One response

8 01 2009
Amy

Hey, feeling like someone from Tsuugaku Vector is never a bad thing! XD

Leave a Reply

