Back to school

31 01 2009

Yep the long break between my posts is due to me returning to school. I promise I’ll get back to a more fluid posting pattern soon. I took a break from posting for the first two weeks of school to gauge my schedule and how much time I should be devoting to whatever class each day. That also accounts for my freetime. I’ve thought a lot about things that I want to post but haven’t found the absolute time to do so. Anyway, I should have a post for something sometime soon and a song of the week since a lot of new songs have come out in recent times.

And here so people don’t get mad they had to read all that text.

f96210b3 img20090127084654589 img20090127134050724

Ok, look forward to the next post.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

